Go Go Procrastination Powers.

Leave a comment

June 7, 2013 by thelittlepinkmustache

I know I have been gone from here for some time. I am horrible at updating blogs, but that is not to say I haven’t been busy. Since my last post about Banana Bacon Muffins, which by the way one 2nd prize on Instructables and won me a Bacon Mug amongst other things, I have been busy with Tiramisu Cupcakes and Double Chocolate Biscotti For Instructables Italian contest. Which I did win third prize for my Biscotti which included cannoli rolls, a t-shirt, and a patch. Coming up though there is a new contest for crafters which is a big thing because first prize is a  Canon EOS Rebel T3 12.2 MP CMOS Digital SLR with 18-55mm IS II Lens, which I really want. I have a few projects rattling around in my head, one of which is fabric painting mustaches onto a canvas bag, there will be more to come on that front. The rest of the projects aren’t well thought out yet but they are coming along. More to come on all that later. 

Leave a comment

My Posts

June 2013
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Goodreads

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other subscribers